Contact

Information, advice and bookings

Please e-mail info@speakersbank.co.uk or contact one of the following regional co-ordinators ....

 

Region

Co-ordinator

E-mail

London

Sue Warner

Gill Ornstein

suewarner@care4free.net

gill.ornstein@virgin.net

South East Val Goldberg imcotval@aol.com
South West Helen Roome helen@roomeforgrowth.com
East Daniel Allum daniel.allum@virgin.net
East Midlands Meg Odling-Smee meg.odling-smee@breathemail.net
West Midlands Meg Odling-Smee meg.odling-smee@breathemail.net
Yorks & Humber  Sue Warner suewarner@care4free.net
North East Gill Ornstein gill.ornstein@virgin.net
North West Robin May robin@amtraining.co.uk
Scotland Pamela Symes pamela@ampersand.org.uk
Wales Helen Roome helen@roomeforgrowth.com
 

Top of page

 

Home

Contact  Products & Prices  Speakers   Recent Work  Site Search   Feedback Form